Präsidium

_MGL6014_.jpg

Michaela Reitterer
Präsidentin
Boutiquehotel Stadthalle, Wien
T: +43 1 982 42 72
michaela.reitterer@oehv.at




Hofmann.jpg

Klaus Hofmann
Vizepräsident
St. Martins Theme & Lodge, Frauenkirchen
T: +43 2172 20 50 0
klaus.hofmann@oehv.at




Ipp.jpg

Alexander Ipp

Vizepräsident
IPP Hotels, Retz
T: +43 2942 37 11 0
alexander.ipp@oehv.at





Veit.jpg

Walter Veit
Vizepräsident
Hotel Enzian, Obertauern
T: +43 6456 720 70
walter.veit@oehv.at





Florian-Werner-(47).jpg

Florian Werner
Vizepräsident
arlberg1800 RESORT, St. Christoph am Arlberg
T: +43 5446 2611
florian.werner@oehv.at





Furtner.jpg

Manfred Furtner

Finanzreferent
Der Wiesenhof, Pertisau am Achensee
T: +43 5243 52 46 0
manfred.furtner@outlook.com





Deutsch.jpg

Mag. Gernot Deutsch

Landesvorsitzender Steiermark
Quellenhotel Bad Waltersdorf
T: +43 3333 50 09 09
gernot.deutsch@oehv.at




Koller.jpg

Hubert Koller

Landesvorsitzender Kärnten
KOLLERs Hotel, Seeboden
T:  +43 4762 815 00
hubert.koller@oehv.at





Ladurner-Strolz.jpg

Heike Ladurner-Strolz

Landesvorsitzende Vorarlberg
Hotel Zimba, Schruns
T: +43 5556 726 30
heike.ladurner-strolz@oehv.at




Schick.jpg

Sophie Schick

Landesvorsitzende Oberösterreich
Boutique-Hotel Hauser, Wels
T: +43 7242 45 40 9
sophie.schick@oehv.at

 

Kontakt

Mag. Maria Wottawa

Leitung Themen-management