Präsidium

_MGL6014_.jpg

Michaela Reitterer
Präsidentin
Boutiquehotel Stadthalle, Wien
T: +43 1 982 42 72
michaela.reitterer@oehv.at




aipp.jpg

Alexander Ipp
Vizepräsident Region Ost
IPP Hotels, Retz
T: +43 2942 37 11 0
alexander.ipp@oehv.at





Hofmann.jpg

Klaus Hofmann
Vizepräsident Region Süd
St. Martins Theme & Lodge, Frauenkirchen
T: +43 2172 20 50 0
klaus.hofmann@oehv.at




schwaighofer.jpg

Albert Schwaighofer
Vizepräsident Region Mitte/Nord
Adler Resort, Saalbach Hinterglemm
T: +43 6541 73 31
albert.schwaighofer@oehv.at





Florian-Werner-(47).jpg


Florian Werner
Vizepräsident Region West
arlberg1800 RESORT, St. Christoph am Arlberg
T: +43 5446 2611
florian.werner@oehv.at






Manfred Furtner
Finanzreferent
Der Wiesenhof, Pertisau am Achensee
T: +43 5243 52 46 0
manfred.furtner@outlook.com





Hubert-Koller-2017.jpg

Hubert Koller
Landesvorsitzender Kärnten
KOLLERs Hotel, Seeboden
T:  +43 4762 815 00
hubert.koller@oehv.at




SoSch-(1).jpg

Sophie Schick
Landesvorsitzende Oberösterreich
Boutique-Hotel Hauser, Wels
T: +43 7242 45 40 9
sophie.schick@oehv.at





Christoph-Brandstatter-hoch.jpg

Christoph Brandstätter
Landesvorsitzender Steiermark
Romantik Seehotel Jägerwirt, Turracherhöhe
T: +43 4275 82 57 0
christoph.brandstaetter@oehv.at




Heike-Ladurner-Strolz.jpg

Heike Ladurner-Strolz
Landesvorsitzende Vorarlberg
Hotel Zimba, Schruns
T: +43 5556 726 30
heike.ladurner-strolz@oehv.at





Peter Peer
Ehrenpräsident
Impuls Hotel
Hotelentwicklungs, -betriebs und -beratungs GmbH
T: +43 1 889 80 25
peter.peer@impuls-hotel.com


GH_150-aspx.jpg

Dr. Gregor Hoch
Ehrenpräsident
Hotel Sonnenburg, Lech/Arlberg
T: +43 5583 21 47
gregor.hoch@oehv.at





Gurtler-(2).jpgDkfm Elisabeth Gürtler
Advisory Board
Relax & Spa Resort Astoria
T: +43 5212 227 20
hotel@astoria-seefeld.com

SKW-980J4769.jpg

Mag. Susanne Kraus-Winkler
Advisory Board
Wein & Spa Resort Loisium, Langenlois
T: +43 2734 77 100
kraus-winkler@loisium.at





Tucek-(1).JPG

Rudolf Tucek
Advisory Board
The CUBE Hotels
T: +43 1 33 44 050
info@cube-hotels.com




jscheiblauer-2012a.jpg
Mag. Johannes Scheiblauer
Advisory Board
Relaxresort Kothmühle, Das Schloss an der Eisenstraße
T: +43 7475 521 12
johannes.scheiblauer@kothmuehle.at



Rene-Mayrhofer-150x200-(1).jpg

René Mayrhofer
Akademie-Vertreter
T: +43 1 89 72 33 60
rene@wombats.eu

 

Kontakt

Mag. Maria Wottawa

Leitung Themen-management